CFMA's Education Portal, Digitell, is currently experiencing an outage. We are working hard to get the site back up and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Stephen Ebinger Long Island President stephen.ebinger@cohnreznick.com 516.336.5502 Edit
Ira M. Kantor Long Island VP and Membership Chair ikantor@mkllp.com 631.414.4726 Edit
David Warshauer Long Island Treasurer dwarshauer.cpa@gmail.com Edit
Louis J. Spina Long Island Secretary lou.spina@usi.com 516.419.4092 Edit
Andrew Meyerson Long Island Event Chair ameyerson@theaxisgroup.com 631.243.5970 ext. 106 Edit
Long Island Edit
Joseph La Gamba Long Island jlagamba@hauglandllc.com 516.336.6720 Edit
Richard Nota Long Island rnota@posillicoinc.com 631.390.5722 Edit
Erik Ortmann Long Island eortmann@kdvlaw.com 516.283.8730 Edit
Andrew Richards Long Island arichards@kdvlaw.com 516.681.1100 Edit
Jeff Robinson Long Island jrobinson@islandcompanies.com 631.208.3500 Edit
Ian A. Street Long Island istreet@nautcon.com 631.891.3040 ext. 3044 Edit
Victoria Scolaro Long Island victoria.e.scolaro@bofa.com Edit