Board

CFMA Long Island Chapter

President
Stephen D. Ebinger, CPA Partner
CohnReznick LLP
Accountants and Consultants since 1919
Phone: 516-336-5502
Fax: 516-336-5520
Stephen.Ebinger@cohnreznick.com www.cohnreznick.com


Treasurer
David Warshauer, CPA, CCIFP
Grassi & Co., CPA's, P.C.
50 Jericho Quadrangle, Suite 200
Jericho, NY 11753 
Phone: (516) 336-2407 
Fax: (516) 495-5704
DWarshauer@grassicpas.com

Vice President and Membership Chair
Ira M. Kantor, CPA
Marcum LLP.
10 Melville Park Road
Melville, NY  11747-3146
Phone: (631) 414-4726
Fax: (631) 414-4727

Event Chair
Andrew Meyerson
Axis Construction Corporation
125 Laser Court
Hauppauge NY 11788
Phone: (631) 243-5970 ext. 106
Fax: (631) 243-5973
ameyerson@theaxisgroup.com

Secretary
Louis J. Spina
USI Insurance Services LLC.
333 Earle Ovington Blvd.
Suite 800
Uniondale, NY 11553
Phone: (516) 419-4092
Fax: (610) 537-4048
lou.spina@usi.com


Stephen C. Bongiorno
Ruttura & Sons Const.
200 Cabot St.                         
West Babylon NY 11704 
Phone: (631) 454-0291
Fax: (631) 454-8804
rutturaandsons1@optonline.net

Joseph La Gamba
Director
Welkin Mechanical, LLC
14-45 117th Street
College Point, NY 11356
Phone: (718) 554-2800
Fax: (718) 554-2839
jlagamba@welkinmechanical.com

Patrick J. Hickey

Vice President
Bank United
Melville, NY 11747
phickey@bankunited.com 


Richard Nota
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
Posillico, Inc.
1750 New Highway
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (631) 390-5722
Facsimile: (631) 752-0780
rnota@posillicoinc.com
Erik Ortmann
Kaufman Dolowich & Voluck LLP
135 Crossways Park Drive, Suite 201
Woodbury, NY 11797
Phone: (516) 283-8730
Fax: (516) 681-1101
eortmann@kdvlaw.com
Andrew Richards
Kaufman Dolowich & Voluck LLP
135 Crossways Park Drive, Suite 201
Woodbury, New York 11797
Phone: (516) 681-1100
Facsimile: (516) 681-1101
arichards@kdvlaw.com
Jeff Robinson
Chief Financial Officer
Island Companies
1101 Scott Avenue
Calverton, NY 11933
Phone: (631) 208-3500
Fax: (631) 208-8165
jrobinson@islandcompanies.com

Jeff_Robinson.jpg
Ian A. Street
President
Nautilus Consulting, LLC
6800 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 216E
Syosset, NY
11791
Phone: (631) 891-3040 ext 3044
istreet@nautcon.com

Ian_200x250.jpg